(MUSIC) Kentro World ~ Funky Munky

They need no introduction following the success of their hit tracks like “Karmakazee” and “Takerewa”.

Kentro World which now consists of three members Flo (Folarin Jackson), Dafols(Folusho Borbitey), and DJ
Freaky T aka Oluibadan (Olabode Omolaja) are working hard towards the release of their album.

Kentro World presents highly anticipated song “Funky Munky”. Watch out for the Munky Dance soon.


Listen To Funky Munky

Funky Munky~~~>  DOWNLOAD HERE

(Get Familiar) Who Is This Cisca Sef?
(MUSIC) Rooftop MCs ~ Agbara Nla

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.