(ALBUM) Timaya ~ Upgrade (Tracklist)

TIMAYA’s UPGRADE ALBUM drops in a few days. Checkout the tracklist below.


1. Sexy Ladies

2. Malo Nogede ft Terry G

3. Go Down Low

4. Bobby

5. I Am Sorry

6. Bom Bom

7. Bolanle

8. Love & Friend

9. Illuminati

10. I Have It

11. Club On Fire

12. Be My Honey

13. All The Way (Remix) ft Attitude.

14. Good Life ft Vector.

All tracks produced by Young D.

(PICS) Wizkid's Baddest Boi Video Shoot
(NEWS) Boko Haram to attack Lagos & Ibadan? O_o


  1. I so fucking luv dis dude #nohomo but if he was gay I ll turn a blind eye just 4 him…timaya is ma father…played sexy ladies bum bum illuminati malogede her dey bust ma head ohhh

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.