(TRACK LIST) Banky W ~ R &BW (Album) + Why Isn’t Wizkid On The Album? o_O


Here’s Banky W’s Official Album (R &BW) ArtWork & Track Listing. Notice the absence of Wizkid tho o_O

1. The Way
2. Good Good Loving
3. Magic ft. Skales
4. Find You
5. Yes/No
6. Lowkey
7. Do It To Me
8. Be My Lover (Yes/No part II) ft. Niyola
9. Say ft. Sammy, ShayDee & Rotimi
10. Past My Past ft. ShayDee
11. To My Unborn Child ft. Lynxxx
12. African & Proud ft. L-Tido, Camp Mulla, Vector & Sarkodie
13. Never Let You Go
14. Good Good Loving ft, Tuface Idibia
15. More ft. M.I. and Eldee The Don
16. Mercy


@SulcataEnt presents its first campus rave party called MMM(Meet, Match and Make)
Banky W Signs N100m Deal With Samsung

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.