Wizkid Reveals More Tracks Off His New Album


Starboy Wizkid is leaving nothing undone to ensure a star studded album which will drop soon. After the successful releases of yet another hit single Jaiye Jiaye featuring Afrobeats legend, Femi Kuti, Wizkid has revealed a few more tracks off his new album. Wizkid reveals there will be more star studded tracks featuring Burna Boy, Wande Coal, Olamide and Dammy Krane.
Wizkid went further, revealing songstresses, Omawumi, Waje and Seyi Shay came through for recordings!

Track List now includes:
Jah Bless ft. Burna Boy
Denge Pose ft. Wande Coal
Doyin ft. Dammy Krane
Ja Wo ft. Olamide
Jaiye Jaiye ft. Femi Kuti


Boko-Haram Recruiter Arrested In Maiduguri
(PICZ) The Deplorable State Of NTA 5's Toilet

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.