Solidstar ~ “Grace & Glory” Album Tracklist + Artwork


Finally Solidstar’s most anticipated album “Grace & Glory” is set to drop as the “Skibo” crooner shows his versatility on this album from highlife to afrobeat to afropop, reggae and R&B. Solidstar also produced 6 tracks from the 22 track album. This is definitely an evergreen album with top notch producers giving their best beat – Jay Sleek, MasterKraft, Popito, Micon to mention a few. The album will out 1st of October, 2013 an independent gift from Solidstar to Nigerians and his fans worldwide. The album which has hit singles like Omotena, Skibo and Oluchi featuring Flavour already released, will also be having Olamide, Vector, Jesse Jagz, Timaya, Iyanya, Eva, Jojo, Ikpa Udo and Cameroonian international, Xcellente.
1. Halle
2. Worry Me
3. Anointing
4. Oluchi ft. Flavour
5. Chop Money ft. Xcellente
6. Zizi
7. Perfect Girl ft. Vector & Jesse Jagz
8. Omode
9. Rich & Famous ft. Ikpa Udo
10. Position ft. Timaya
11. Shashiwowo ft. Iyanya
12. What U Want ft. Jojo
13. Omotena
14. Skibo
15. I’m Sorry ft. Eva
16. Shepe ft. Olamide
17. Blessing
18. One Nigeria
19. Money Movement
20. Balling
21. Everyday
22. La la la.


Tush Awards 2013 Official Nominee List.
(VIDEO) Apple Reveals The iPhone 5S (Fingerprint Scanning & More)

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.