(Artwork + PlayList) DJ Khaled ~ Suffering From Sucess



DJ Khaled keeps with tradition by enlisting an obscene amount of guest stars for his LP including J. Cole, Bas, Ace Hood, Big SEan, Timbaland, French Montana, Anthony Hamilton, Jadakiss, Scarface, T.I. & more. Release date is 10/22.

Check out the tracklist below.

01. Obama (Winning More Interlude)”
02. Suffering From Success (feat. Future & Ace Hood)
03. I Feel Like Pac/ I Feel Like Biggie (feat. Diddy, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, T.I. & Swizz Beatz)
04. You Don’t Want These Problems (feat. 2 Chainz, Ace Hood, Meek Mill, French Montana, Rick Ross, Big Sean & Timbaland)
05. Blackball (feat. Future, Ace Hood & Plies)
06. No Motive (feat. Lil’ Wayne)
07. I’m Still (feat. Chris Brown, Ace Hood, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
08. I Wanna Be With You (feat. Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross & Future)
09. No New Friends (feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil’ Wayne)
10. Give It All To Me (feat. Mavado & Nicki Minaj)
11. Hell’s Kitchen (feat. J. Cole & Bas)
12. Never Surrender (feat. Akon, Anthony Hamilton, Jadakiss, John Legend, Meek Mill & Scarface)
13. Murcielago (Doors Go Up) (feat. Birdman & Meek Mill)
14. Black Ghost (feat. Vado)

Deluxe Tracks:

15. Helen Keller (feat. Kat Dahlia)
16. At The Top (feat. Mavado)


Julius Agwu And Wife Welcome Baby Boy
Ex-council Boss Accuses Amosun Of Neglecting Rural Areas

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.