Lady GaGa ~ Artpop (Artwork + Tracklist)



This is the official tracklist for the pop queen’s upcoming LP. Features include Twista, Too $hirt, T.I. & R. Kelly and the project will be released on 11/11.

Check out the official tracklisting below;

01. Aura
02. Venus
03. G.U.Y.
04. Sexxx Dreams
05. Jewels N Drugs (feat. Too $hort, T.I. & Twista)
07. Do What U Want (feat. R. Kelly)
09. Swine
10. Donatella
11. Fashion!
12. Mary Jane Holland
13. Dope
14. Gypsy
15. Applause

Ex Gospel Singer Maheeda Still Sharing Raunchy Photos On Instagram
Lagos-Badagry Expressway To Be Closed On Sunday

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.