Dr Sid ~ “SIDUCTION” (Album Art + Track Listing)



You know it’s that time of the year for albums. Mavin Records very own Dr. Sid to release his sophomore album under “Mavin Records” – SIDUCTION features super producer Don Jazzy, Tiwa Savage, Ice prince, Emma Nyra & Alexandra. Check the track listening below & share your thoughts!
1.Surulere ft Don Jazzy
2.Princess Kate
3.Nwayi Oma ft Emma Nyra
4.Lady Don Dada
5.The ‘D’
7.The Chicken & The Egg ft Don Jazzy
8.Oyari ft Tiwa Savage
9.Dr. Lover ft Ice Prince
10.Baby Tornado
11.Kilon Wa
12.Chop Ogbono
13.Love Mine
14. Get Over Me
15.Last Bus Stop
17.Baby Tornado Remix ft Alexandra




(PICZ) Footballer Samuel Eto'o Spends £4million On Four Exotic Cars
Man Beats Wife With Wooden Spoon For Not Calling Him Sir

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.