Olamide ~ Baddest Guy Ever Liveth + Official Tracklist



Olamide to release the “Baddest Guy Ever Liveth” album November/7. composed of 21 huge tracks, Surprisingly to me though he didn’t feature any big stars except for a few and i think it’ll be dope though since it’s olamide.

peep the list below and share your views;

1.Intro ft Do-2d-tun
2.Esu Pofo
3.Rep Adugbo ft Pheelz & Buckwyla
5.Skamma ft Pele Pele
6. Eleda Mi
7.Baddo Love
8.Position Yourself
9.Skit ft Ketch Up
10.Gbadun Arawa
11.Motivation ft Ice Prince, Pepenazi & Endia
12.Church ft Viktoh
13.Sitthing on the Throne
14.Mu Emu ft B.banks
15.Turn Up
16.King Shii
18. Dope Money ft Phyno
19.Yemi my Lover
20.Rayban Abacha
21.Higher ft Bez




Eminem Covers Billboard Magazine..
Women Protesting In Support Of Aviation Minister At Federal Secretariat

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.