(VIDEO) Sean Tizzle ‘The Journey’ Album Listening Party (London)


Sean-Tizzle-The-Journey-album-cover-Art-Sync MEDIA HOUSE[wp_ad_camp_1]

Watch Nigerian Afrobeats star, Sean Tizzle’s listening party for his highly anticipated debut album ‘The Journey’. Brought to you by Difference entertainment and hosted by WiseTola and Big Brother 2014 contestant Toya Washington.

Sean Tizzle broke into the mainstream with his smash hit ‘Sho Lee’ and has since produced hit after hit to produce a very memorable album in ‘The Journey’ Watch as the event went down, as Afrobeat360 also got some fan reactions and more.

Scroll down to watch the video

1. Perfect Gentleman
2. Baby O
3. Take It
4. Kilogbe Remix ft. Reminisce & Olamide
5. Could This Be Love
6. Loke Loke ft. 9ice
7. Komagbon
8. All The Way ft. Kcee
9. Duro
10. I Got It ft. Ice Prince & Naeto C
11. Arewa
12. Igi Orombo ft. Tiwa Savage
13. Komole
14. Mama Eh
15. Momayan
16. Kilogbe
17. Dem No Be God

Get The Album: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/the-journey/id865611057



Warri Again 2014 Stellar Event ~ Live Performances And Interviews
Photos From Industry Nite With Skales, Saeon and Aramide

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.