R-Kelly Features Wizkid On New Album “The Buffet”


Wizkid will be another Nigerian artist to feature on an international artist album. R-Kelly released the official track list of his upcoming album “The Buffet”, the deluxe edition track 14 “I Just Want to Thank You” featured WizKid.

R-Kelly features Wizkid on new album “The Buffet”


Full tracklist.

1. “The Poem”
2. “Poetic Sex”
3. “Anything Goes” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
4. “Let’s Make Some Noise” feat. Jhené Aiko
5. “Marching Band” feat. Juicy J
6. “Switch Up” feat. Lil Wayne and Jeremih
7. “Wanna Be There” feat. Ariirayé
8. “All My Fault”
9. “Wake Up Everybody”
10. “Get Out Of Here With Me”
11. “Backyard Party”
12. “Sextime”
13. “Let’s Be Real Now” feat. Tinashe

Deluxe Edition
14. “I Just Want to Thank You” feat. WizKid
15. “Keep Searchin’”
16. “Sufferin’”
17. “I Tried”
18. “Barely Breathin’”

This man will be thanking God for life!

Shatta Wale (@shattawalegh) ~ Amira + Only Me
Tekno (@teknomiles) ~ Duro (Remix) ft (@2niteFlavour), Phyno (@phynofino)

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.