Tiwa Savage ~ “R.E.D” Album Tracklist

Tiwa-REDWe brought you news about 2 days ago that the first lady of  Mavin Records – Tiwa Savage, was about to release her sophomore album titled -“R.E.D” (Romance, Expression, Dance).

Well here is the tracklist for the highly anticipated album. The 17-track album features prominent and highly talented artists ranging from: Wizkid, Olamide, Busy Signal, to her record label mates, Dr. SID, D’Prince, and Reekado Banks.

Check out the tracklist below after the cut:

  1. Adura
    2. African Waist
    3. Ban Bang
    4. Ovation ft. Olamide
    5. Rewind
    6. We don’t give a damn
    7. Make time
    8. If I start to talk ft. Dr. SID
    9. Love me hard
    10. Keys to the city ft. Busy Signal
    11. Before nko ft. D’Prince
    12. My Darling
    13. Kolobi
    14. Birthday
    15. Say it
    16. Go down ft. Reekado Banks
    17. Bad ft W.izkid


Tiwa Savage (@TiwaSavage) ~ Adura (Prod. By Don Jazzy) And African Waist Ft Don Jazzy
Ovation Carol All Stars ~ Happy People (Prod. Fliptyce)

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.