M.I. Abaga’s Illegal Music 3 Full Tracklist

MThe current C.E.O of Chocolate City Music, M.I who had earlier announced the release of the mixtape “Illegal music 3“(The Grand Finale) on Instagram back in November 2015 and has already teased us with two singles off it including ‘Everything I see’ and ‘Phase 2,’ featuring Moti Cakes, which came with a music video, has unveiled the full tracklist for the highly anticipated mixtape.

It comprises 10 tracks with rather interesting titles but the ‘Phase 2’ track seems not to be among the 10 tracks on the list.

We can’t wait to get the feel of the remaining tracks, even as we also anticipate “The Young Denzel” second mixtape project slated to drop March 13th this year.

Check out the full tracklist below:


17year Old X Factor Star, Diamond White Goes Nearly Naked To The Grammys
Yemi Alade’s Album Cover For ‘Mama Africa’

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.