Olamide reveals tracklist for his “The Glory” album

YBNL nation boss, Olamide will be releasing his new body of art in less than two weeks time. The album which is titled “The Glory” is Olamide’s sixth and features very few people.


The versatile artiste took to social media of recent to reveal the tracklist of the album. Olamide didn’t feature former label mate, Lil Kesh and signee Adekunle Gold on the LP

He shared the photo below:

Waje claps back at fan that called her ugly after sharing a photo of herself being bald
SOS 3 ~ The concert set to hold on the 23rd of December 2016

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.