Yemi Alade releases cover art and tracklist for forthcoming album “Black Magic”

Yemi Alade has released the album art and track-listing of her third studio album “Black Magic”.

Black Magic art cover

The diva revealed the art with a dramatic visual via her social media pages. Effyzzie Music Group has also made the 15 track album available for pre-order.

Pre-orderBlack Magic”  here

Watch Adesua Etomi and Banky W passionately kiss as they hold a quiet court wedding
Police declares Burnaboy wanted over Mr 2Kay’s robbery attack at Eko hotel

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.