9ice unveils tracklist for new album

Are you ready? Singer 9ice has unveiled tracklist for his soon to be released new album, titled G.O.A.T (Greatest Of All Time).

9ice unveils tracklist


9ice features no one on the 16 track album, however production credits go to DJ Coublon, Olumix, Team Salut, Young Jonn, Schoker, STG, ID Cabasa among others.

He also lists Allah and his four kids; Zion, Miya, Maya & Michelle as executive producers on the album.

Davido & B-Red learnt how to sing & dance from me ~ Senator Adeleke
7.5 magnitude earthquake hit Papua New Guinea

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.