Brymo releases tracklist of forth coming album “OSÓ”


Brymo is set to drop his sixth studio album in a few weeks, fans can’t hold their excitement.


In anticipation of the album dropping on March 27th, Brymo has released the tracklist for the album titled “OSÓ

See tracklist below


Kwara State Government bans sales, production and consumption of liquor
German lawmakers elect Merkel to fourth term as chancellor

Post A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.