Ajebutter22 And Boj Release Artwork And Tracklist For Their Joint EP

Alternative musicians Ajebutter22 and Boj have released the artwork and tracklist for their latest collaborative project, a joint EP titled Make E No Cause Fight.

Ajebutter22 And Boj

The anticipated EP which consists of five tracks is set to drop on the 18th of May.

See tracklist below:

Jada Smith Says She Regrets Dating Will Smith While He Was Still Married
Shabaab Militants In Somali Stone Woman To Death For Having 11 Husbands

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.