Morachi ~ Hapuya Lyke Dat 2 ft Terry Apala + Waiting ft DJ Consequence

Morachi makes a come back to the Nigerian music scene with two new singles titled Hapuya Lyke Dat 2 and Waiting.

Hapuya lyke dat 2

Terry Apala featured in Hapuya Lyke Dat 2 while DJ Consequence was featured in Waiting.


Listen To Hapuya Lyke Dat 2

Hapuya Lyke Dat 2 ~~> DOWNLOAD HERE

Listen To Waiting


Mystro x Wizkid ~ Immediately
(VIDEO) Victoria Kimani ~ Wonka

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.