Samklef Unveils Tracklist For His Forthcoming Album

Producer cum singer Samklef has unveiled the tracklist for his fourth studio album titled Cruise.

Samklef Unveils Tracklist

The nine tracks album is set to be released in July and features collaborations with Nigerian stars including Vector, Dremo, Ceeza Milli and international music stars Akon and Safaree.

See the tracklist below:

Damilola Adegbite Talks About Identifying Real Friends
BBNaija 2017 Winner Efe Donates Classroom Desk To Schools In Jos

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.