Adesua Etomi-Wellington is On The Cover Of VOGUE Alongside Four Global Stars

Adesua Etomi-Wellington is one of the four women on the cover of American Vogue magazine’s latest issue and we are so proud.

Vogue magazine cover

Click here to read what she shared with us about the cover.

The April 2019 issue is tagged “The Global Issue” and has two covers celebrating 14 global superstars: Angelababy (@angelababyct), Doona Bae (@doonabae), #ElizabethDebicki, Adesua Etomi-Wellington (@adesuaetomi), Golshifteh Farahani (@golfarahani), #LivLisaFries, Eiza Gonzalez (@eizagonzalez), Hera Hilmar (@herahilmar), #ScarlettJohansson, Vanessa Kirby (@vanessa__kirby), Bruna Marquezine (@brunamarquezine), Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone), #AlbaRohrwacher and Lea Seydoux (@leaseydoux_genuine).

See the covers below.

Vogue Magazine

Nigerian Government Takes Action Following The Boeing 737 Max 8 Crash In Ethiopia
Buhari, Saraki, Ambode Mourn Victims Of Lagos Building Collapse

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.